Testing evaluation

Final User Evaluation

Lo-  Fi or simple prototype

 

How did you test it?

I tested it by having 3 or 4 people have a look at the screens, rating how they look and the font and colors out of 5

 

Did you find any mistakes or make changes to your design as a result of testing?

No i didn’t

 

How would you sum up the user feedback?

I feel the user feedback was very well

 

Hi Fi or interactive prototype

 

How did you test it?

I tested it by having 3 people navigate though the interactive prototype and setting them a goal to do.

Did you find any mistakes or make changes to your design as a result of testing?

I didn’t find any changes to make

How would you sum up the user feedback?

The user feedback was extremely good.

Would you do anything different or try other ways of testing next time?

I would maybe ask what they would change about the design.

 

Do you now feel confident in investing time and money in a final version?

I feel very confident in investing time and money in the final version.

Leave a comment